Hi, with regards to System only reset - I understand that the data is NOT lost, but the users are reset to admin only (one user). My question is - What happens to the data of the other users on the drive?
Thank You
Hi, with regards to System only reset - I understand that the data is NOT lost, but the users are reset to admin only (one user). My question is - What happens to the data of the other users on the drive?
Thank You
Hi, Thanks for your reply. Yes that is what I am referring to - System Factory Restore - System Only. This will keep all data, but apparently keeps only one user? So what happens to other user data? Many Thanks
Reach out to Support for more assistance.