I am using Time Machine to backup my 3 apple computers on my new My Book Live. The way Time Machine works, it will keep previous states of my computers, until the backup drive is full. For example, if I delete one 2GB movie, time machine will keep it in the backups (in case I deleted by mistake).
This way, Time Machine is going to fill My Book with old backups and leave no space for my other files.
Is there a way to put a quota on the MyBookLive backup share in order to restrict Time Machine from claiming all the space?