Reset to factory settings


#1

How do I reset to factory settings, so the admin user also is deleted? When i click erase all in the above image ONLY THE DATA IS DELETED. Not the user. The account is still there.

How do I do. Please.


#2

57

The user manual says like this BUT THE BUTTONS ARE NOT THERE.
The button doesn not say Delete Data and Users, nor Reset to Factory Setting. It only says “CONFIRM”.

My god. this makes me so tired. PLease help me. anyone.