If I delete a user, what happens to the files that this user uploaded?

I was sharing the WD Cloud with a family member whom I gave a user account. Now I want to remove this user. If I delete the other user, what happens to the files?

This user uploaded some files himself, the others where uploaded by me. He has access to all files.

Hi,

You could refer to the following link: https://support-en.wd.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/10167