If I delete a photo using my mobile, does the photo get automatically deleted in my cloud?

Hi all

If I delete a photo using my mobile, does the photo get automatically deleted in my cloud?

Are there any options to set this function if any?

Thanks!

Assuming you are posting in the right subforum and you are asking about the My Cloud Home (MCH) and not other storage units,

1 Like