How to stop photo's deleted from device from deleting from MCH

One of the main reasons for purchasing the MCH was to free up space on the families iPhone’s. When I delete photo’s from my iPhone, they also are blocked out / deleted from MCH. Is there a way to stop this from happening?

Hi,

You could refer to the following link: https://support-en.wd.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/13504