I setup the MCH iPhone app to backup my camera roll. So it created “Jon Doe’s iPhone Camera Roll Backup” folder and put it all there. So I decided to rename it to just Camera Roll Backup.
Then any photos taken after the rename will not backup to the folder. You would think the directory link should be the same with just a different name. Is it not possible to do this?