Access mycloud drive from outside my home?

hello everybody , I am new & I need your help
i want to access my WD cloud drive from outside my home in my work computer or in internet cafe using WDmycloudlogin.com but after successful login showing this message : No devices avaliable , please notify the device owner or admin user . this is what i get on my browser :
https://postimg.org/image/dytkgec7l/

I reinstalled it several times to see that message " Want to access your files from outside your home ? " but no use . I want to gain access to my drive from any computer as google drive with only user name & pass .

PLEASE HELP , i am a beginner as compared to anyone here
THANKS ALOT

The mycloud.com site was upgraded last week, and I believe there is a problem accessing it according to many other posts here. Maybe it will be fixed after the weekend. Explore the “Latest” section of this forum from main forum menu for similar messages.

1 Like

Same problem here. …been trouble shooting it all weekend and I can’t get mycloud.com to load the login page

Tyler, I believe my reply above yours answers the question for now!

thanks every body
I had contacted them yesterday 30 minutes of international calling & by Go assisit , he told me i had 2 ports closed which are port 80 & 443 , and I should contact my ISP to open them , other wise remote access will be disabled . !!! is this logic
upon calling my ISP he had no idea & promised to contact me again
If any one know how to open these ports ?

Hi Ahmed… did you get answer how to open the ports??
Thanks

IF your broadband provider is not blocking ports 80 and port 443, you can access your local network router and configure port forwarding within the router to forward ports 80 and 443 to the My Cloud IP address. You will need to perform an internet search for your particular router model for directions on how to setup port forwarding.