When i have deleted a movie....the name is still in the list

#1

When i have deleted a movie, the name of the movie is still on my screen when i connect the wd to my tv. I can’t choose this movie because when i do the wd freezes…(the movie isn’t there anymore because i deleted it.

How can I remove the name of the movie whicht i alreday have deleted?

hen i go to the file manager the totle of the move is not there anymore, but when I go to my movies to watch there is still the name if the deleted moovie in my list…Can anyone help me, How can I remove the titel?

#2

Have you tried doing a powercycle?