WD TV Device... Required Information

Hi Guys!!!

I am new to WD Tv  device. Can any one help me which device i should buy (latest version ) to connect to my HDTV . I would also require knowledge on this device. What are the features and advantages of the device?

I really appreciate you in this regard.

thanks

Why not read on the site and compare them all (may even be a compare function on site) or try using search as I bet it gets asked lots.

helmutcheese wrote:

Why not read on the site and compare them all (may even be a compare function on site) or try using search as I bet it gets asked lots.

This was a nice way to put it – so is this, but it’s a bit more “on target”: 

Hey, tweeety, do you always ask people to shop for you?  Do you not have a “Personal Shopper” like the rest of us do?  Gee, too bad.

Why not dig into some of this stuff yourself first, and then when you have a substantive and more specific question, I (and perhaps others) will feel more like helping you out!

Whats the point of having a help section if no ones prepared to help the other poster out.

gagde wrote:

What’s the point of having a help section if no ones prepared to help the other poster out.

OK, so why don’t you help the person?

The poster apparently has not done ANY basic homework, and I personally do not feel like helping people who have not done so.  I prefer to help those who try to help themselves, first.  If the questions indicated the person had done some basic research into the products (other than acknowledge their existence) , I would definitely help with a more focused question.