I’d like to change the upload directory that WD Photos uses from the Public share to another share so that the people that I give access to for public pictures can’t immediately see the pictures that I upload from WD Photos. Is this possible?
It’s really disappointing that this is not possible. I would like to be able to categorise my photos the way I want on my MBL, instead of having to put them in the public folder… And besides, I would also welcome the possibility to create different users, so that certain people can access only the photos I’d like them to see. Now it is all or nothing for everybody. That is so limited. The WD 2go Pro app has this function, but that app is not the best one for viewing images… A combination of both apps would be totally awesome app
Absolutely agree with you!