I really need help here. I created a share and set to public, and added subfolders and pictures. I send the link via the iOS app, to other users (users not configured in the mycloud app). When they click on the link they get an error that they are not authorized.
Q1: If a share is set to public, do you still need to configure users explicitly?
Q2: If a share is set to public, is it full access or just read-only. If full access, how can this be changed to read-only?