hello - please advise me
In dashboard - setting access permissions for shares.
when I click on a share on the left (say ‘George’)
and the ‘user access’ boxes come up with the list of users:
- if I select No Access does this mean that ‘George’ cannot access those user folders
-does that mean those users cannot access ‘George’