I’ve started to add users to allow them access to specific private folders but notice that by default users have full access to the Public folder, as well as the time machine folders. I don’t want everyone I’m adding to be able to see all of the videos, photos and backup files I have (!!), surely there is a way that I can restict access to these folders and I am just being dumb and over-looking it??
Thanks for any help.