Hello. If I press the reset button on the back of the EX2 Ultra, I will reset the admin password.
Then, I can get into the NAS and do whatever I want (access shares, et al.).
However, do my auto mounted, encrypted volumes UNMOUNT in the reset case? If so, then I can see the point of encrypting the RAID volumes. If someone steals my device, and resets the admin password, they will NOT be able to access any data.
Do I have this right? Thanks, in advance.