I made a couple of private shares on my My Book Live. Unauthorized users cannot see the shares when conntecting to the drive directly on the local network, but the private shares still show up on the My Cloud app. Is there some way to disable this?
Hi DudeMcGee, welcome to the Community. Using the My Cloud app only the users that have permission to access the private share can access them.