Whenever i try to upload a folder (partially filled with files already in the mycloud) from the mycloud mobile app the existing files are not being overwritten. Meaning that i get double files. is there a possibilty to prevent this using the mobile app ?
This is the way the operating system should treat it when files are currently on the destination folder.
If you don’t get a dialog that files already exist and it will be overwritten, make sure the files location have not changed.