hi, i noticed that after every reset of sharespace or reformat it or reset mionet, etc, i’ve to re-register the nas on mionet/web but shouldn’t there be only one storage device shown on mionet/web instead of all that were registered before as well? certainly it serves no purpose showing these old names, agree? this should be auto-deleted but how do i delete these past storage names? btw, if i have to re-register it, why can’t i use the old name, if u know what i mean? :angry:
I think that is because Mionet does not know if the resource no longer exists or is just off.
i would be more sad if that’s the reason