Q: I purchased a WD 3TB HD specifically so that I could do back-ups for my computer. Rather than let the
back-ups continuously accumulate on the HD, is it o.k. if I delete the “old/previous” back-ups, before doing
a new one? I usually do weekly back-ups of my entire computer. Thank you.
P.S.: I have a Dell XPS 8300, I-5, 1T HD w/ 12 GB RAM, & Windows 7 Home Premium