sharing the Cloud with a second person this person gave access to the second part of the cloud. There are two users facilitating this cloud.
The second person of the second part has downloaded the app.
Meanwhile we have change the password, but there are still folders in it, that are shared. What about the access of these?
Please refer to the below link to check My Cloud OS 5 User Share Cloud Access: