I tried to delete a user in wdmycloud.local. When the deletion is processing, I press Refresh the page mistakenly and when the page loaded again. All content in Public area in My Cloud drive has gone. I feel really disappointed, there are a lot of my important datas in it. Is there any way to recover all my lost data in my situation? Please help!
Have you shut your My Cloud down and restarted it to see what happens?