I can enable the cloud access. I get a message saying that I have been logged out and when I log in, I get the message “Updating” and it reverts back.
Is this what you see when you go to sign in?
When you have signed in you should see this.
Yeah, that is exactly what I see.
Does it show that you are connected? If it does what are you wanting to do?
After I insert my login credentials, I get the message “Updating” for a couple of minutes then it reverts back to the main dashboard login screen. When I re-login the cloud access is still disabled.