Automatically redownloading of files when deleting from phone

So, I have the app of MyCloud installed in my phone and when I click at “download on my phone” (example a video) it’s all fine. The file has now a little black arrow indicating that the file was downloaded. However, when I delete the file from my phone, the arrow is still there and a few moments later the file is downloaded again automatically. The only way to stop this is by deleting the file from the app but it also deletes the file completely from MyCloud.

I would like that MyCloud behave more like Netflix, in which I can download and delete the file in my phone without deleting it from the server.