Solid yellow can't access

If I got paid 10 cents an hour by WD for trying to access MY files on MY 8tb my cloud, I could buy 3 new ones.
I have a solid yellow and I cannot access this ■■■■ thing. my pc is configured. right, my window diagnostic says my pc is configured right I put in the IP displayed one the connect app and my router is configured right. I am a 3rd year cybersecurity student, I know what I am doing. If I remove my hard drive can I access my 7tb plus files that seem to be lost? I have been trying off and on on different operating system for 2 years and I am sick of this.
Even trying to get into it . One answer was to config the setting in the dashboard but don’t u need access to use the dashboard. Stupid advice. This is the worst device I have ever bought and for $300, I feel robbed. What terrible piece of equipment made in Thailand with no support and 4 different logins on 4 different places and 4 different answers with all 4 not working.
CAN i GET MY FILES OFF OF THIS SOME HOW?

@rick420 Have you looked at the User Manual for your generation of WD MY CLOUD? See LEDs.

https://support-en.wd.com/app/products/product-detail/p/126

Have you searched the Knowledge Base?

DUH, i ONLY SAID THAT TO LET YOU KNOW the status. i WANT TO KNOW IF i CAN REMOVE THE HARDDRIVE AND REMOVE THE DATA. Do I need to list everything I have tried?

Short answer: Yes.

BTW: Please stop shouting! I understand frustration. . . but still. . . consumer electronics are simply not worth elevated blood pressure. . .

Longer but not fully complete answer:
So. . . from your message. . . you apparently done troubleshooting the device, have given up, and are now looking for a nuclear option to get data off the drive.