Need some help setting this up. I am used to software I used “Bounce Back” under Windows 7. It would compare the files on source and target drives and only back up the ones that were new or had been changed.
How can I set this software up to do that.
I started a backup and looks like it was going to copy everything over, even files that are already on target drive.
These are photos I don’t want to lose so make me nervous when I don’t know what it is doing. Also I see in the software set up you can chose how many back up versions it keeps of files. What does this mean. Also what is the retreive folder?