WD My Bookworld edition WD10000h1nc

WD My Bookworld edition WD10000h1nc if we reset the device Data will be loss?

Hi shahul,

During a reset process, pressing the reset button while the device is powered up resets the admin user name, password and IP settings to the default values without erasing shared folders or volumes. You may refer below mentioned KBA for more details.

hi,

i have reset the device now what is default url to login