Way to save the network login


#1

I don’t have a password set. I just toggle down to OK

can this be saved somehow so I don’t have to toggle thru everytime?

If so, how?


#2

Go to settings—> Network Settings.  Then scroll down to “auto login to network share”.  Press “Enter”.  Choose “On”  Press "Home.  You are all set.  Will not ask for login information anymore.


#3

If only it were that easy…it continues to ask every time…