I recently resotred my laptop to my original setting and then I restored the filed from my cloud back to my laptop. Now I have two of the same ile locations. How can I delete the old one and only hav eone backup file folder
This can be done manually by deleting the file/folder in question. Right-click over it and select “delete”, but please make sure you do have the data on the other location before doing so. Otherwise you may lose your files.