I am starting this thread based on a comment FuGGeR made in another post.
New Firmware creates a .wd_tv folder on NAS with Resume data.
Really? I hadn’t discovered that yet. But, all my NAS are Read Only for the WDTV Lives (only the HUB gets WRITE access.)
Can you post some details? This is very interesting.
The implication would be that you could stop watching something in ONE room and pick it up again in ANOTHER room.