I only have two basic accounts; Admin and Guest. I see how to edit the Read/Write permissions on new folders you create, but how can I make the default Public folder only readable for guests? I don’t want them to be able to delete or add new content. Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!
You cannot change permission on the “public” folder. All user will always have Read/Write permissions on this folder.