Hello guys I’m in need of your help.
I’m currently using my book live at my office and I want the users to have only to read & write but not delete.
For instance if someone added a file, he can edit it but he can’t delete it.
I followed all the steps in this thread : Read/Write but not delete.
But for some reason it didn’t work for me. I’m unable to log on this folder using the user I’ve created.
Please assist me with this if you can.