If I delete a pic or file or if I rename one, does it duplicate that action on the actual storage device. I have found some files through the app that I would like to delete hoping it deletes them from the drive also. Thanks for any help
If you’re deleting a downloaded copy, it only deletes the download. If you’re deleting it from the file list itself, it deletes it off the drive.