OS5- Unable to map Private folders vs Public folders Win10

Private Drive Mapping Problem on Windows 10 Pro (Version 20H2)
Western Digital (WD) EX2-Ultra NAS (Set as RAID 1)
NAS Operating with OS-5

Note: I am working in French Canadian mode on my computer, so screen shots are in French with translation below image. Note that the gist of it is obvious by the highlighted icons etc. Also the varying font sizes shown here is beyond my control.

Why?
I am using this unit as a replacement for a Seagate GoFlex Home “Cloud” hard drive system that has been working since 2012. Once the support left for this drive and the original Seagate Dashboard became flaky in Windows 10, I had been able to manually re-map the drives (X (Public), Y(Backup), Z (User Private) by activating the SMB1 protocol in the Windows Functionality checkboxes. Only the “Client” needed to be activated to map the drives.
I have been using ViceVersa Pro (Backup software) since 2006 to make my Synchronised backups; as it is fast, easy, and powerful. I want to continue with it for the forceable future. All I need is to be able to map the drives and “Bob’s your uncle”.

The Problem
I have been having problems with the drive mapping for the Private Folders (herein known as User 1 and User 2) where it gives an error. I have noticed that many people have had similar problems and some of the posting date back a few years. However, most replies for fixes seem to be hit and miss, but more of the miss. I am now more convinced that the problem is with WD Software/Hardware handling of the request and not with Microsoft. Here is why: