Having fianlly purchased a WD MyCloud I have the device connected however I wanted to double check if I have got my head round using it correctly !!!
When I have saved all my pics/videos/files onto my cloud can I then delete them (make space on my laptop ) and still be able to view the pics/ vids/ files when I want …
Or must I keep th eorginal on my laptop