Need Help! Audio out of sync! (beginner here so be kind)

Ok I have read some of the issues with this and I was wondering if this was taken care of and if so how to go about doing it! I have had this WDTV before and I think I had the gene 1 and now I have since got the gene 2 of this machine. Anyways I have had issues with the audio not being in sync and even some video files

Hello,

Can you specify the type of files you are encountering the issue, also if possible can you send the media info.