Is there a way to do this with graphics for TV Shows?

Ok I’m new to the WD TV Live and I really like it but I’d like to have it do something with the graphics for my shows that I can’t seem to get it to do.

I have my videos like this

/DVD/show1.avi

/DVD/show2.avi

/TVShows/Show Name1/Show Name1.S01E01.avi

/TVShows/Show Name1/Show Name1.S01E02.avi

/TVShows/Show Name2/Show Name2.S07E04.avi

/TVShows/Show Name2/Show Name2.S07E05.avi

I use the Gallery View for shows where it shows the TV Show “Graphic” then you enter the show folder and all the shows are there with the same graphic so by looking you can’t see what episodes you have, you have to scroll through.

What I want to do is in the outer folder is have the Show’s main graphic (for Example 30 Rock would have the graphic that downloads for the content) and then when I select 30 Rock each episode would have it’s own graphic which I would do custom. However when I do that the outer folder always seems to take the first episodes graphic as it’s own. I tried putting a 30 Rock.metathumb with the default graphic then 30 Rock.S06E01.metathumb as the EP 1 Graphic and 30 Rock.S06E02.metathumb for the second episodes graphic (second ep hasn’t aired yet just using this as an example) but it never takes the 30 Rock.metathum it always takes the lowest numbered episodes graphic and displays that when I’m viewing the folders of shows.

Can anyone let me know if this is possible or if there is a better way to organize them. I don’t keep shows around for ever, just until I watch them or the wife finishes them then they get deleted.

Thanks

Lance

Not shure it this is possible, I recommend you to contact WD email support to verify this info.

Have you tried using http://wdtvhubgen.codeplex.com/releases/view/64247 

It creates a jpg file and an xml filein each tv show episode