I would like to know how to set DA1300 to factory settings. I want to remove alls backups, savepacks, etc
A full “as it came from the factory” reset is not supported.
User configurable items such as Savepacks, Clients, Scheduled Jobs, etc must be deleted manually using the UI.
Supported factory reset options can be found in the user manual.