How to delete USB Backup Job?

The delete (garbage can) icon is greyed out. Only Execute, Modify and View are active. (I tried doing a “dummy modify” to see if delete would then be enabled, but that didn’t work)

1 Like

Bump this to the top in case someone has any idea?

Bumping this up here as well. I’ve tried modifying the job but the trash icon is still greyed out. I hope someone from WD actually answers this.