On one of my current computers, I use to be able to access my old backs by clicking on the path TimeMachineBackup(\WDMyCloudMirror) (Z:)
Now, there is a red x in front of TimeMachine…
When I click on the path, I get an error message that states:
An error occurred while reconnecting Z: to \WDMyCloudMirror\TimeMachineBackup
Microsoft Windows Network: The local device name is already in use.
This connection has not been restored.