I’m working with a MyBook for video editing and such. Yesterday at a meeting we manually synced all the files we were working on, on a different PC I normally use. I changed my main folder’s name to *old and copy pasted a new folder with the original name. Back at home the *old folder has the original name again (on my own PC) and the new folder is gone… For some reason it’s hidden for my PC (not the usual Windows hidden that can be easily fixed), when I check the size of the disk there is indeed 250GB missing, or hidden for my PC.
How do I gain access to this folder, why would it be hidden for my PC? Please help Thanks!