I was trying to deploy a GoodSync server on my WD NAS using SSH. Goodsync installation keeps a settings folder in the root directory. It works perfectly. However, when I restart I noticed that any folder created in the root directory or any other directory is automatically deleted. Is this is the expected behavior? as in is this WD’s way of preserving the integrity of the system or am i missing something?