I am the ‘product owner’ with 8 x other users. Previously they could all login with their own email/passwords and could see all the data in the Family folder. I gather the new update has changed things, so how can my other 8 x users now access the data in the Family Folder?
So I now have 8 x other users, some on network, some working remotely, that can now NOT access the data I’ve put under the Family folder - THIS IS URGENT!!!
I found this ‘solution’, but it doesn’t work, they still can’t see the ‘shared’ Family folder. .