Cloning my system from one volume to another

Hello everyone, this is my first time here and I am quite new so sorry if I do something wrong here.
I have a NAS server, particularly the WD MyCloud EX4100, with 2 RAID1 volumes on it.
I have 2 volumes currently-
Volume 1- two 4TB Drives running on RAID 1
Volume 2 (the new and “empty”)- two 16TB drives also running within RAID 1

I’ve come to the point that Volume 1 has become full so I added the new 16TB drives on volume 2 to extend the system storage capabilities
I’d like to migrate one of my current shares to volume 2 to clear out some space for other shares I need on volume 1

I’d like to know how can I CLONE that share to volume 2 so it would appear and function exactly as volume 1. I am talking about files, attributes, dates, data, etc…

Copying it through file explorer \ finder will change the folder and some file dates and that’s something I want to avoid. I need an exact clone of the data.

1st: Don’t do any of what I recommend without a backup.

Step 2: Replace 4TB Drive 1 with NEW 16TB drive A.
Step 3: Wait a long time for the mirror copy of data from 4TB Drive 2 over to 16TB Drive A
Step 4: Replace 4TB Drive 2 with NEW 16TB drive B.
Step 5: Wait a long time for the mirror copy of data from 4TB Drive 1 over to 16TB Drive B.
Step 6: Do a “Raid expand” to enlarge the volume from 4TB to 16TB.
Step 7: Pull both Drive “A” and Drive “B” and place them into the new NAS.
Step 8: There may be a step to acknowledge you are doing “Raid Roaming”; I believe default is not “raid roam”.

NOTE: This does not copy share/permissions and settings configuration. I believe there is an option to copy the configuration to a seperate data file you can migrate to the new NAS.

Couldn’t really understand you tbh. I am not migrating to a new NAS.
I have 4 slots on my EX4100 System.
the first two are 4TB drives in RAID1- that volume is full

So, I got new drives. 2 16TB drives also running in RAID 1- They’re empty right now.