When i share a photo, through the WD Cloud app, to the Facebook Messenger app, the link the reciever gets, just shows a blank page with a blue ribbon on top, with the cloud symbol and “My cloud” text
The link the reciever gets just says:
“Important: After you click Continue, one or more blank tabs might appear in your browser. Return to the original tab that displayed the”
It never says what to do, and im lost!