When browsing files on a local medai (an attached usb harddrive) or when browsing a shared media with edit-rights - it should be possible to use the options button to delete the file or move it to another location.
Using the file management feels too tedious and slow… It makes no sense that im ALREADY browsing a catalog of files - why can’t i delete it from that position in the menu ??
Theres no reason not to be able to - even if you by accident click the option button, you still need to click Delete + OK…
Please add this feature - It would be very nice to have, when the movie/filmclip you watch is supposed to be deleted after it has been watched.