Hi to everybody, My WD is attacched to the NAS trought e wired network. When I selected the NAS (for video, photo or music) it always asked me to autenticate (with user anonymus or admin). Do it is possible to save this information to avoid every time to asked me again ?
Thank a lot in advance
Sorry for my poor english.