Problem in Linksheet using?

Hello All

Kindly I need your support as it is my first time to use the themes on the WDTV Live Hub , and I spend lot of time reading before trying out this .

I am using the Black Mamba 1.9 and by the help of the ThumbGen bundle on it I have created linkedsheets for a group of movies (I need to test before I do on all my movies collection) .

Now I am having the following :

• Hub SW is wdtvlivehub_3.08.14
  • My Movies are arranged so that each movie is on separate folder ,  example for a folder structure
  • [E:\Blueray Movies\2012 Movies\ Dark Knight Rises (2012)\ Dark Knight Rises (2012).mkv & Dark Knight Rises (2012).jpg )]  <<== Movie plus original poster
  • I have created the movie sheet I need then rename the generated sheet to be Dark Knight Rises (2012).mkv
  • For the generated sheet , I have place it in the upper move directory [E:\Blueray Movies\2012 Movies]
  • Also I have put copy of the sheet on the root directory of the hub under .wd_tv\theme .

It didn’t work as expected , I am not sure what seep is missing , or how should I see the movies view like this ,

I need it to be viewed like this one , but what I have is the only below row , and no info is appear

Many thanks in advanced for your help .

Note : Moves are on external Hard Disk , not the internal Hub Storage

Regards

Hello Zero,

this should be posted in the Black Mamba thread :slight_smile:

actually I have never tested functionality for Linksheets with Mamba 1., i don’t know if it works, I was blindly adding the suggested code. I don’t use the hub anymore so i couldn’t test it for you

1. the location of your movies don’t matter with linksheets,

the created moviesheet / linksheet must be copied into the theme root folder

(….wd_tv\theme\Black Mamba…)

1. you should get the new version “Goodbye Black Mamba”

manual for linksheet is included in the download

Agreeing (and repeating) some of the stuff Dev already responded to.