WD Live Does NOT Show Certain Movies

Hello.  I’m very new at the WD Live and putting my movies on a WD My Book 4 tb external hard drive.  I thought this would be a good way to have all my movies in one movable area.  My niece and nephews were scratching the heck out of the discs so I found that I can copy my Bluray Discs to an external hard drive and play them through the WD Live.  It has worked perfectly for almost all of my movies but a few.  I cannot get the WD Live to recogize certain movies.  I’ve even tried to copy them over again thinking there may have been a problem with that process.  So let me start with what I have and what programs I use.

I have:

WD Live

WD My Book 4 TB (it has been formatted because I already lost my stuff one before)

I use PavTube Bluray Coverter Software in the MPEG 4 .mp4 format

Samsung 3D LED TV (though I doubt this makes the difference)

I use the same format for everything and almost all my movies work.  The ones that don’t are some of the Lord of the Rings discs.  Fellowship of the Ring Part 1, the Two Towers Part 2 and the Return of the King Part 1 all work but the other three don’t.  Harry Potter Sorcerer’s Stone, Prisoner of Azkaban, Half-Blood Prince and Deathly Hallows Part 1 all work, but Chamber of Secrets, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix and Deathly Hallows Part 2 don’t.

They are on the hard drive but the WD Live is not reading them.  What am I doing wrong or is there something that I need to do that I’m not?  I’m a little pressed for time to get this done because I’m having my 12 hours surgery done one week from today and I know that I will be down and out for several months recovering and I would really love to have all my movies on this one external to make it easy for me.

Does anyone have an answer?  Thanks so much!

Kim